Thursday Noon U.S. Central Time Healthcare Professional Coaching Cohort

Date Day Time Coach Theme Video Length
           
JAN
1/26/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT Diana INTRODUCTION  
           
FEB
2/2/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT Diana Create Time At Will by Planning and Prioritizing Your Schedule  
2/9/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT Diana Create Charting & Inbasket Systems: Close Your Charts Same Day  
2/16/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT Diana Declutter Your Life -Decisions Move You Forward  
2/23/2023 Thursday 12:00 am CT Rashmi Yoga Nidra- Tame the Overwhelm  
MAR
3/2/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT Diana Improve Well-being and Prevent Burnout By Using Evidence Tools - Self-Care and Self-Coaching  
3/9/2023 Thursday 12:00 am CT Diana Executive Function Skills  
3/16/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT Diana Time Management-How to Optimize Clinical Encounters and Manage Backlog  
3/23/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT Rosemary Taming the Livingroom -Declutter Coach  
3/30/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT Diana Create Effective Habits to Support your Zone of Genius To Decrease Decision Fatigue  
APR
4/6/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT Diana Understanding Emotions and Implementing Boundaries - Team and Patient Communication  
4/13/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT TENTATIVE TENTATIVE  
4/20/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT Diana Ditch Overwhelmed, Create Timely Billing and Patient Referrals by Learning - How To Embody Peace and Self-Compassion  
4/27/2023 Thursday 12:00 pm CT Diana WRAP UP